Greg and Eric did an amazing job with upgrading our home theater room. They were both very honest and provided options in the selection of equipment for the room that met our needs and budget. Visiting the showroom is a must. I highly recommend them and would do business with them again in a heartbeat!
-Jerry K.


Greg and his companies did an outstanding job designing and installing our new home theater. They were with us every step of the way and delivered more than we could have expected at a reasonable cost. Greg feels like a partner not just a contractor and is an honest man.
– Review by Rick Michniok


Greg Moss is an honest and fair business man. He represents and sells RBH speakers which are one of the best “unknown” speakers on the market. I’m an audiophile and have been listening to premium speakers and amplifiers all of my life. My new RBH system is the best I’ve owned.
– Review 1/5/15


Greg and Eric helped us set us two home theater rooms in our new home. They delivered exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend them.
– Review by Vince, Festus, MO 10/9/2014


Greg and his team did a fantastic job. Most importantly he delivered on time and on budget. He was able to deliver a great system for a fraction of the price of his competitors. Even after the install Greg has been incredibly responsive and helpful. I would whole-heartedly recommend his team for anyone who needs a great home theater at a reasonable price.
– Review by Philip K., Chesterfield, MO, 1/15/2014


If you are looking for a honest and professional company to help complete the theater or media room of your dreams, look no further. I found Greg and his team to be easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
– Review by Geoff T., St. Charles, 8/5/2013


In these times when you hear on the news people are being taken advantage by unsavory business practices, rest assured Modern Home Technologies is above reproach. Greg, Eric and Bryan, you guys are a credit to your profession. My hat off to all of you. God Bless.
– Review by Fred Ward, 6/10/2013


Greg was extremely helpful with the selection of components and design of my system. He provided high quality components at very competitive prices. I was able to assemble a significantly higher quality system than offered by a leading local competitor at nearly half the cost. I would recommend Greg to anyone looking for a high quality A/V system.
– Review by Wayne Mueller, 4/19/2013


I found Greg and Eric to be honest, knowledgeable, and creative. They take an enthusiastic and comprehensive approach to theater design. The showroom at Elegant Home Theaters is a must see. I recommend these folks wholeheartedly.
– Review by Mick Frede 03/04/2013


Eric Smith is very knowledgeable, quick in his work, and trustworthy.
– Review by Hari Diwakaran, 2-28-2013


I had not used this service before. I found it very efficient and consumer friendly. The appointment for my work was made within hours and the technician was very professional, competent, and pleasant to work with. I will use the service again in the future and would be inclined to recommend it to others.
-Review by David G. in Chesterfield, MO, 6-1-12


Returned call in a timely manner. Staff experienced, on time, completed work in an acceptable amount of time. Were forthcoming with all costs and charges. Did a good job, cleaned up after themselves. Were friendly and professional.
-Review by in Saint Louis, MO, 8-13-09


He is really good in his work. He is very knowledgeable, technical in his work. Everything is excellent. He over builds, does not cut corners in his work. He just knows what he is doing.
– Review by Mark L., 4-23-08


Write us a Review